Sale

If you need to get organized, this is for you

Birthday Exclusive

When I was in college, I was super busy with work, school, and sports. Finding the time to apply to scholarships was really tough. As an accounting major, the thing that made the most sense to get organized was a spreadsheet. Once I got it setup, it made it so much easier to get work done when I did find time to sit down and apply to scholarships. This got me thinking.....I should approve upon the design of this spreadsheet and make it available to my scholarship junkies! In honor of my birthday this Thursday on July 28th I’m selling this tracker for less than a venti pink drink! Use code “tiktok” for 50%! Ends after July 28th ❤️

This template will help you:

1. Track your Deadlines

2. Track your Progress

3. Track your Application Status

Hope this helps some of you stay organized in your journey to winning free money for college! 

COMING SOON - In It to Win It: Building a Winning Reusable Scholarship Essay in 1 Hour

This easily digestible 5-Part video module will help students:

  • Understand the importance of building a reusable scholarship essay to avoid burnout

  • Learn the basics of storytelling and reader captivation

  • Build and modify their own reusable scholarship essay both with and without an essay promptJoin the Waitlist to get it for FREE